from by Work For It



The uncertainty of our times
Is keeping my heart
In pain and fear
And nothing seems
To have changed
All life long
Worrying about job
Thinking about money
I can't be sure
What tommorow's gonna bring
I'm destroyed inside
I'm done , I'm done
Truly I have enough
I can finally scream
Fuck that shit
I'll never be able to see the sun
I'm smashed by future
I'm smashed by reality
There is no hope for me
It makes me sick


from No Escape, released December 12, 2012



all rights reserved


Work For It Poland

S - voc
A - bass
B - drums
F - guitar
J - guitar

WFI supports meat free life style

contact / help

Contact Work For It

Streaming and
Download help